Club Visumes

Visumes:

All Sponsors can see Club Members’ Visumes, LinkedIn Profiles, and Resumes.

Examples of visumes can be found by clicking on the pictures below.

 jauncarlos  hannahdesanto  johnwinchester  juliefikes  johnny-managbanag
Juan Carlos Jimenez Hannah DeSanto John Winchester Julie Feikes Johnny Managbanag
Club President Club Vice President Alumni Alumni Alumni

 

Visume Book

Click on the student´s name to watch their Visume!

 

Name Email Position/Intrest/Backround Graduation
Emily Bregger     Available upon request. Inside Sales at VMware May-16
Irena Krstic Available upon request. Inside Sales at Intel Security May-16
Skyler Bell Available upon request. Parody Visume. Loves selling and surfing in San Diego! May-16
Alexis Andrews – 1 andrews027@email.arizona.edu Special. Studio art minor, strong analytical skills. Well suited for technical sales. May-18
Alexis Andrews – 2 May-18
Caitlyn Barner    caitlinbarner@email.arizona.edu IT tech consulting with tech sales potential. May-18
Cannon  Winkler cwinkler@email.arizona.edu National Collegiate Sales Competition contestant. May-18
Ed Gomberg edgomberg@email.arizona.edu Ed’s a sales natural from Russia. May-18
Emily Logemann emilylogemann@email.arizona.edu B2B sales objective. May-18
Grace Mannix gracecmannix@email.arizona.edu Interning with Intuit this summer. Available for school year PT. May-18
Hailey Erickson   haileyerickson@email.arizona.edu Consulting and B2B sales. May-18
Hannah DeSanto hannahdesanto@email.arizona.edu) 2nd in command at the Sales Club. Strong technical sales potential. May-18
Juan Carlos Jimenez juanjimenez@email.arizona.edu Juan Carlos is the Sales Club’s President interning with IBM. May-18
Katie Szymanski katieszymanski@email.arizona.edu Hardworking and dedicated. May-18
Laura Graham    lauragraham@email.arizona.edu Enthusiastic! Dedicated! Shows up! May-18
Collin Tawney COLLINBTAWNEY@email.arizona.edu B2B sales or marketing. 2019 – 2020
Connor Shepherd shepherd.connor96@gmail.com Cisco Summer Internship! Special sales talent. NCSC contestant. 2019 – 2020
Emmanuelle Tapia emmanuelletapia@email.arizona.edu Sales or marketing. 2019 – 2020
Steven Edwards stevenedwards@email.arizona.edu Lives in Tucson, top student. December 2016
Akshat Mathur akshatmathur@email.arizona.edu B2B sales objective. May – December  2017
Alex Escamilla aaescamilla@email.arizona.edu States communications as objective but is good material for B2B sales May – December  2017
Bailey Wheeler baileywheeler@email.arizona.edu B2B sales. Strong student. May – December  2017
Charleigh Hammer charlottehammer@email.arizona.edu Honors student. Strong! May – December  2017
Elena Luevano luevanoelena@email.arizona.edu B2B sales objective. May – December  2017
Emily Jordan emmyjordan@email.arizona.edu Emily’s from Tucson, full of energy and ambition. May – December  2017
Hannah Mickelson hannahrmickelson@email.arizona.edu Strong social media skills. May – December  2017
Hollyn Forney     hollynforney@email.arizona.edu High energy! May – December  2017
Jacob Harris jharris17@email.arizona.edu B2B sales objective. May – December  2017
Jeni Schmidt jls8@email.arizona.edu Sales objective. Great personality and strong media production skills. May – December  2017
Jennifer Brousse jenbrousse@email.arizona.edu Has sales DNA. May – December  2017
Jessica Burnett   jessicamburnett@email.arizona.edu Excellent student. High energy and drive. May – December  2017
Jessica Wunder jessicawunder@email.arizona.edu Internship in marketing / advertising. May – December  2017
John Ross Hicks johnrosshicks@email.arizona.edu Dedicated. Hard working. B2B sales objective. May – December  2017
John Winchester johnwinchester@email.arizona.edu Strong contributor to the Sales Club in recruiting, training! May – December  2017
Jordan Price jordanprice@email.arizona.edu Business development objective May – December  2017
Joshua Every       joshevery@email.arizona.edu Has real media production talent! May – December  2017
Kelsey Findlow   kelseyfindlow@email.arizona.edu Comes from Tucson. Strong student. Accepted job w/ Cintas but… May – December  2017
Kira Baum kirabaum@email.arizona.edu Strong media skills! Great personality! May – December  2017
Paulina Metz       pmm1@email.arizona.edu Sales objective. May – December  2017
Priscilla Vargas priscillavargas@email.arizona.edu Very creative. Targets the music industry. May – December  2017
Rob Wilkinson robertwilkinson@email.arizona.edu Solid. Athlete. May – December  2017
Roberto Arrizon razn@email.arizona.edu Excellent media skills, but targets the entertainment industry. May – December  2017
Sean Connolly    seanconnolly@email.arizona.edu B2B sales objective. May – December  2017
Shannon Johnson sejohnson@email.arizona.edu Has raw talent, understated humor, great outtakes! May – December  2017
Tamara Estrella  tamestrella@email.arizona.edu Has excellent media production talent, enthusiasm! May – December  2017
Teresa Gomez    teresagomez@email.arizona.edu She a sales natural from Tucson and winner of sales competitions. May – December  2017
Travis Potuznik   travispotuznik@email.arizona.edu Education minor. Strong student. May – December  2017
Trevor Rismon trevorrismon@email.arizona.edu V. strong performance in sales competitions. May – December  2017
Tyler Black tblack1@email.arizona.edu Tyler is a sales natural. 12/17 grad. May – December  2017
Chad Bykirk chadbykerk@email.arizona.edu B2B and B2C sales experience. May – December  2017
Esteban Dominguez estebandc@email.arizona.edu Has 2 years of B2B sales experience with CDW. May – December  2017